Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical School District
147 Pond Street - Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 528-5400 -

[ Log In ] [ Register ]
Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical School District

To use this website, you must have an account with us.

Start a New Application

LOGIN to check the status of your existing application

HIGH SCHOOL APPLICANTS ONLY! For Adult Education Click Here:



After completing the first page of the online application, your username and password will be sent to the e-mail address you provided. This will allow you to sign in at a later date to make changes to your application or to check your application status. If you have completed an electronic application, please do not submit a paper application to us. If you are unsure if your electronic application was received, you can e-mail and we will confirm your application status.

****When you receive the confirmation email, please add that address as a "safe sender" or add it to your VIP list in order to make sure you receive updates****

QUESTIONS? Please e-mail or call 508-528-5400, ext. 125.

Do you want to discover what you're passionate about?

Do you like hands-on learning?

Do you want to graduate from high school with a high school diploma plus certifications, licensures, college credits, and life experience?

Do you want to meet other students with similar interests like you?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, then Apply Now!

New Applicants:

We are now accepting applications! The priority deadline is December 31. Applications will be accepted after this date.

Transfer/Out-of-District Applicants:

Tri-County will consider in-district transfer applicants if space becomes available after July 1. We will contact you if we are able to consider your application.

The deadline for out-of-district applications is March 1, 2022. Non-resident applications must be processed by March 15, 2022. 

PLEASE NOTE: The Tri-County District includes the communities of Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Plainville, Seekonk, Sherborn, Walpole, and Wrentham. Any applicant who is not from one of these 11 towns is considered an out-of-district applicant. 


Connect With Us!
Go2CTE is intended for the use of registered users and schools. All rights reserved